“Combat Zone 40” Results & Photo Gallery

golden-gear-ads-narrowSample Ad1

From Rockingham Park in Salem, New Hampshire, on January 27, 2012:

John Ortolani vs Don Carlo Clauss
Clauss wins via TKO, Round 2

Ray Shawdee vs Brandon Cyr
Shawdee wins via KO, Round 1

Perry ‘Filthy’ Filkins vs Louis Taylor
Filkins wins via TKO, Round 2

Walter Smith Cotito vs Josh Lange
Lange wins via Unanimous Decision

Peggy Morgan vs Fernanda Aurajo
Morgan wins via Submission, Arm Bar, Round 2

David Spero vs Nick Berube
Spero wins via Split Decision

Hassan Mahmood vs Jared Cuomo
Cuomo wins via Submission, D’Arce Choke, Round 2

Ahsan Abdullah vs Cody Anderson
Anderson wins via TKO, Round 1

Mike Materkowski vs Derek Shorey
Materkowski wins via Submission, Rear Naked Choke, Round 2

Cleon Hoggard vs Lloyd Fernandes
Fernandes wins via unanimous decision

Tim Lightfoot vs Jay Parrin
Light wins via unanimous decision

Results courtesy of NE MMA News. Photos by Cathlin Daley. Check out more photos after the jump!

If you are a fighter in one of these pics and want to see more or buy some shots for yourself, visit Cathlin Daley’s Facebook page to contact her.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.