Bellator MMA’s January 31st Fight Card Finalized

golden-gear-ads-narrowSample Ad1

-1

The January 31st fight card from Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort has been finalized, as the Bellator Season 8 Lightweight Tournament begins.

Bellator MMA will be broadcast LIVE on Thursday, January 31st at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT on Spike TV, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

The full fight card for Bellator MMA is below:

MAIN CARD:

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: David Rickels (11-1) vs. Lloyd Woodard (12-2)

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Guillaume DeLorenzi (10-1) vs. Patricky Pitbull (10-4)

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Will Brooks (8-0) vs. Ricardo Tirloni (15-3)

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Tiger Sarnavskiy (21-1) vs. Thiago Michel (11-3)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

Lightweight Feature Fight: Saad Awad (12-4) vs. Jason Fischer (5-1)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Sam Quito (11-4) vs. Ben Lagman (7-2)

Lightweight Feature Fight: J.P. Reese (8-4) vs. David Shepherd (5-2)

Featherweight Feature Fight: Cody Stamann (2-0) vs. Justin Houghton (5-2)

Heavyweight Feature Fight: Jason Fish (2-0) vs. Karl Etherington (7-0)

Lightweight Feature Fight: John Schulz (4-0) vs. Amir Killah (10-5)

Bantamweight Feature Fight: Nick Kirk (9-1) vs. Tony Zelinski (3-2)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*